Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
halo girl
15 octobre 2012

Wind-like life

500Spring breeze as wine, he could feel slightly cold; the summer wind such as tea, Xiangpiao mountains; autumn smoke, leaves flying; winter winds, ice, biting typhoid. The wind is a fickle magician, as a person's life.

In the days of drizzle, we in hip-hop. The waves gentle wind lunged, this wind touched me, like a mother's hand on mother's palm carefree Xixi all feel tired. That spring, I was a little time. Spend carefree spring breeze like arms every day. Even if tired, spring breeze will blow dry the sweat, the fatigue blown away. However, the wind is not stop the guy, so hurry headlong to go, so childhood become memories.

Off the spring ushered in the summer, this summer I have been a schoolboy. Soon, I will be faced with the elementary school graduation exam. For this exam, the book on my desk into a mountain, school bags also despicably heavy. I often order a number of challenges and troubles, often in order to bring pressure at home and cry. I stood on the roof, and the summer wind came, so I feel some comfort, the wind is cool. It because of the sin of the summer, so it's children - Summer Wind, Jide come. The life of the people is almost always someone out When you worry frustrated, ranked worry for you. But it can not be a long stay, it have to get people to send to the heat of cool to go. For this reason, it is gone.

At this time, the fall to - I'm going into the secondary threshold.

Years of wind, anxious to go to the busy. Suddenly, I have a middle school student. Trouble more and more and more overwhelmed. To face, and to bear more and more and more, more and more fork junction, we must be cautious choice direction if the wrong choice. Fate may also change accordingly. No matter how you choose, are very helpless. Wind generally because of the time, has slipped away.

The winter Ruqierzhi. My family for little things happened contradictions wronged his family feel very bad. I was standing on the roof, but the winter winds instead of the summer wind. The winter wind is a cold-blooded devil never know how comforting. Through it from my body pierced my heart, my lungs, it really hurts. In the bad days, who are willing to leave the heater to comfort?

Person's life on a gust of wind, hastily hurried away. Blink of an eye, through the seasons, gone, forever. Leo - Leo Tolstoy said: "Life is not a pleasure, but a copy of the heavy work." Life impossible sunny spring, will be a cold winter; impossible are brilliant season, there will be rain started falling the season; impossible are sunny during the day, there will be Hanqixiren night silence stick, waiting for will usher in the flowers, it will not let the wind like life in vain . Zhu Guangqian, life is already a sense of art, each person's life history is his own work. That life may burn may rot, but I can not decadent, but I am willing to burn up!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité